Payroll

The Boise School District Payroll Department is a dedicated team of professionals committed to paying employees on-time and accurately; to providing employees with excellence in customer service and to supporting district efforts to achieve its mission.

All payroll related forms and information pertinent to Boise School District Staff can be accessed via the Staff Intranet.


For payroll related questions or concerns, contact the payroll department at 854-4025 or email 
payroll@boiseschools.org


PAYROLL CONTACTS


Sheila Kessel
, Payroll Manager

sheila.kessel@boiseschools.org 
     
Sandy Rishell, Financial Specialist
sandy.rishell@boiseschools.org 
     
Kim Steffensen, Financial Specialist
kim.steffensen@boiseschools.org

Melinda Clark, Payroll Clerk
melinda.clark@boiseschools.org 
     
Lisa Graf, Payroll Clerk
lisa.graf@boiseschools.org 
     
Theresa Pedigo, Payroll Clerk
theresa.pedigo@boiseschools.org